Resonars - Lunar Kit cd/lp

(Get Hip Records)

their first two records are really good, but this third one really tops them both!
  1. A Slice Of Today
  2. Under Garden
  3. Why Does It Have To Be So Hard
  4. Retro Rocket
  5. She's In Love With Her
  6. Funny Old World
  7. Flood Lamp Eyes
  8. Lunar Kit
  9. Way Way Way Way Out
  10. Everything You Said
  11. Little Spoiled Baby