Red Carpet - The Noise Of Red Carpet cd

(Quince Records)

12 gorgeous, colorful songs from this Finnish band which shares members with Ultrasport
  1. My First Goal!
  2. Traitor On The Inside
  3. Blood, Sweat And Tears
  4. Reminder
  5. What Have I Done
  6. Sigh
  7. Home
  8. When You Sing
  9. Golden Days
  10. End Of The Season
  11. Leave A Light On
  12. Second Thoughts