Ramesh - The King lp

(Austin Town Hall Records)

debut solo lp from Ramesh of Voxtrot, and it sounds pretty much like Voxtrot's later-period stuff: grand and beautiful
  1. The King
  2. 1111
  3. Paradise (For Keith Haring and the Legendary Children)
  4. Youth Trip
  5. Requiem
  6. American Lust
  7. Romeo (Void)
  8. Lux
  9. Recording Heathen Earth
  10. Nature