Proto Idiot - Is You Is You My EP? cd

(Odd Box Records)

nine noisy pop songs in the vein of Cause Co-Motion!, Knight School and Nodzzz
  1. Spit It Out
  2. I Can't Love You, I Never Could
  3. Fake
  4. Losing It
  5. Gay Weekend
  6. The Other Side
  7. What's Your Problem?
  8. Help You
  9. When I Fall Asleep