Premise Beach - At Promise Beach cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL012)

Regular price $10.00

this trio from Tacoma/Seattle led a brief but full life during the summer of 2009, playing as many shows as they could before disbanding and scattering across the country. The nimble guitar melodies and frantic vocals give the songs a sound reminiscent of the Feelies or the Embarrassment, had they been on K Records in the '90s.

Not limited. All songs written by Premise Beach. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Touching Towns
  2. Your Grave
  3. Sidewalk Girl
  4. Pleasure And/Or Pain
  5. My Corpse
  6. Brother
  7. Catching Up
  8. I Should Know
  9. Walt's
  10. These People