Pre Nup - Oh Well cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL143)

following on the heels of their fabulous 4-song debut 7" on Kingfisher Bluez, Jigsaw is proud to present the debut album from Pre Nup, a husband/wife duo from Calgary, Canada. This blink-and-you'll-miss-it classic is only about 24 minutes long (when you include the hidden bonus track available only on the cd - how '90s!), but man, is it ever packed with hit after hit! Their sound is best described as energetic crash-pop, similar to that which bands like Cause Co-Motion, So Cow and Times New Viking have mastered. The songs are short and catchy with lots of fuzzy guitars and self-deprecating lyrics. A fun ride, for sure!

Not limited. All songs written by Pre Nup. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Admit
  2. Internet Arguments
  3. The Grudge
  4. Impostor
  5. On The Nose
  6. Adequate
  7. Lost Together
  8. Oh My
  9. untitled
  10. Life In Hell
  11. War, On Christmas