Popguns - Sugar Kisses cd

(Matinee Recordings)

fantastic fifth album from these UK indiepop legends, filled with many instant hits!
  1. Sugar Kisses
  2. We Don’t Go Round There Anymore
  3. So Long
  4. A Beaten Up Guitar
  5. Out On The Highline
  6. A Dream Of Her Own
  7. The Outsider
  8. Gene Machine
  9. Fire Away
  10. Finished With The Past