Pony Time - Rumours 2: The Rumours Are True cd/lp

(SS Records)

boy/girl garage-pop duo from Seattle with nearly a dozen short, catchy songs
  1. Time Tells Me
  2. Really Nice Guys
  3. I Like Your Shoes
  4. Rock and Roll Will Kill You
  5. Put You There
  6. Introvert/Extrovert
  7. Don't Mind If I Dew
  8. Hank
  9. Just Chips
  10. Pattern Plan
  11. Stop Talking