Plastic Mastery - In The Fall Of Unearthly Angels cd

(Magic Marker Records)

excellent noise pop, in the vein of Neutral Milk Hotel and Superchunk - so very recommended!
  1. Before The Fall
  2. Why Can't You Breathe Again?
  3. Miles Away
  4. Sidelines
  5. Yeah, Tonight
  6. Remember That Night I Thought I Was Going To Die?
  7. The Bomb Song
  8. In The Fall Of Unearthly Angels
  9. Light Above Your Head
  10. The Earthlings Of The Evenings
  11. Beautiful Dancer
  12. Hapworth July, 2006
  13. After The Fall