We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Pipas - Chunnel Autumnal cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $11.00

reissue of the sold-out debut from 2001, with the three tracks from their Matinee debut 7"
  1. Tout Va Bien
  2. Don't Tell Me That
  3. Wells Street
  4. Moss Oral
  5. Amsterdam
  6. Bye Bye
  7. The Bobby
  8. St. Pancras
  9. A Short Film About Sleeping
  10. Troublesome
  11. Fingerprints