Pia Fraus - Field Ceremony cd/lp

(Shelflife Records)

first new album in ages from this long-running classic Estonian dreampop band - beautiful!
  1. It's Over Now
  2. Never Again Land
  3. Autumn Winds
  4. Mountain Trip Guide
  5. No Filters Needed
  6. Endless Clouds
  7. Sugar High of the Year
  8. Don't Tell Me How
  9. Brutal Truth of the World
  10. That's Not All