We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Parsnip - When The Tree Bears Fruit cd/lp

(Trouble In Mind Records)

Regular price $16.00

pure and wholesome indiepop fun from Melbourne - this is the record the Shaggs would've made after learning to play their instruments
  1. Taking Me For A Ride
  2. Lift Off!
  3. Lighthouse Beacon
  4. Sprouts
  5. Too Late
  6. Rip It Off
  7. Soft Spot
  8. Lullaby
  9. My Window
  10. Seafarer
  11. Trip The Light Fantastic