Osito - What On Earth? lp

(no label)

very similar to a Microphones/Mount Eerie album - a good mixture of acoustic folk and nature; this is the limited edition in a minimal sleeve
  1. How Do I Already Know You?
  2. The Hottest Day
  3. Around the Bend
  4. Suave
  5. Supernatural
  6. Knock Knock
  7. As Long As Blood Will Run
  8. Wouldn't Dare
  9. Sweet Pea
  10. What On Earth
  11. Anymore