Orwell - L'archipel cd

(Twin Fizz Records)

original French issue of the second album from this excellent French chamber pop group
  1. In Your Playground
  2. Mon adversaire
  3. De l'autre côté
  4. Everywhere
  5. Happy where you are
  6. Interruption
  7. Les avancées (feat. Hugo)
  8. Here and There (feat. James Warren)
  9. Monorail
  10. Sans le savoir
  11. La remise
  12. L'archipel