Orwell - Continental cd

(Europop 2000 Records)

another lush opus from this French songwriter, with electronics (stylophone, farfisa, moog...) now working hand-in-hand with the orchestral arrangements and Jérôme’s exquisite melodies
  1. Continental
  2. Lonely Ride
  3. On This Brightful Day
  4. The Wife, the Battlefield
  5. Follow Me, Boy
  6. Eastern
  7. Always
  8. Anytime Is Now
  9. Them
  10. Secret Movies
  11. A Long Way to the Start
  12. Following...
  13. Every Time the World Is Too Loud