The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Ok Vancouver Ok - Food Shelter Water cs

(Lost Sound Tapes)

Regular price $5.00

Vancouver group (duh!) that alternates between catchy indiepop and meandering atmospheric folk
  1. Food + Water + Shelter
  2. I've Been Since I've Been
  3. Pit House Tree House
  4. I Want Children To Swim In A River They Can Drink From
  5. What's My Memory For?
  6. Snowman In The Sun
  7. Loving You
  8. At Home In The Garden
  9. Griselda
  10. Camping
  11. Narwhal: Unicorn Of The Polar Sea
  12. No Class
  13. Capitalism Is The Reason
  14. And To Exist