Ocean Party - Light Weight lp

(Austin Town Hall Records)

this follow-up to their previous album (on Jigsaw) finds the band in a more subdued, sparse mood, but no less jangly
  1. Black Blood
  2. Light Weight
  3. Phone Sex
  4. Guess Work
  5. Greedy
  6. Dirty Money
  7. Anything
  8. Aircon
  9. Real Life
  10. Grow Up
  11. Heat Wave
  12. Negative Effect