The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Nord Express - Central cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

Regular price $7.50

a bit more sonically-varied than their earlier stuff, this album contains some of the band's best work!
  1. Promise
  2. Dizzy
  3. King
  4. I'll Wait For You In Kansas City
  5. Twins
  6. Madeline
  7. M. Row
  8. Bluebird
  9. Cover
  10. Walk
  11. Central
  12. Clocky
  13. Lights Out