Nap Eyes - I'm Bad Now cd/lp

(Paradise Of Bachelors Records)

this gentle, jangly indie rock band from eastern Canada takes its cues from the Verlaines and the Velvet Underground
  1. Every Time The Feeling
  2. I'm Bad
  3. Judgment
  4. Roses
  5. Follow Me Down
  6. You Like To Joke Around With Me
  7. Dull Me Line
  8. Sage
  9. Hearing The Bass
  10. White Disciple
  11. Boats Appear (cd-only)