Nana Grizol - Ruth cd/lp

(Orange Twin Records)

beautiful and honest indiepop with blasts of horns and energy and fun that will warm your heart
  1. Cynicism
  2. Galaxies
  3. Blackbox
  4. Atoms
  5. Gave On
  6. Grady and Dubose
  7. From Here
  8. Alice and Gertrude
  9. Arthur Hall
  10. For Things That Haven't Come Yet
  11. Sands