My Little Pony - Think Too Much cd

(Quince Records)

Oslo group (now known as Making Marks) that fits somewhere between Paul Simon & Jens Lekman. Japanese edition with three bonus tracks!
  1. Skipping Down The Street
  2. A Song For You (On Your 40th Birthday)
  3. Comic Relief
  4. Stars
  5. Do You Really Love Me, Or Am I Just In Your Network?
  6. The Sunshine Goodtime Song
  7. I Don't Know Pt.2
  8. I Don't Know Pt.1
  9. West Wing
  10. MacGyver Blues
  11. The Sun Turns
  12. I Don't Know Pt.3