My Little Pony - Making Marks cd

(We Were Never Being Boring Records)

their last release before becoming Making Marks, this is great gentle pop from Norway
  1. A Miracle
  2. Capital of Norway
  3. Fragments Of An Island
  4. Breakup With Myself
  5. I Do Remember
  6. The Grass That's Still Wet
  7. I Volunteer
  8. Hard To Be Good
  9. Stories About Love
  10. 1943