Monster Movie - Last Night Something Happened cd


Regular price $11.00

reissue of the once out-of-print debut album, complete with new artwork and a bonus track
  1. First Trip To The City
  2. Shortwave
  3. Home
  4. Waiting
  5. Sleeping On A Train
  6. Star City
  7. 4th And Pine
  8. Take Me Away
  9. Ooby
  10. Winter Is Coming