Molina, Tony - Kill The Lights cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

sounding very little like his earlier lp, this new album follows his last acoustic 7" up with janglier Teenage Fanclub-esque fare
  1. Nothing I Can Say
  2. Wrong Town
  3. Afraid To Go Outside
  4. Now That She's Gone
  5. Jasper's Theme
  6. Give He Take You
  7. When She Leaves
  8. Look Inside Your Mind/Losin' Touch
  9. Before You Go
  10. Outro