Minisnap - Bounce Around cd

(Magic Marker Records)

first release by members of the Bats without lead singer/songwriter Robert Scott; Kay Woodward takes the lead with her strong but delicate vocals and her own turn at songwriting
  1. New Broom
  2. Leave It To You
  3. Innocent
  4. Wintersweet
  5. In The Morning
  6. Rehash
  7. Crooked Mile
  8. Big Blue Sky
  9. In A Dream
  10. Coppice
  11. Fred's Song
  12. A Walk In The Dark