We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Midwest Beat - Gone Not Lost cd

(Waterslide Records)

Regular price $11.00

bubblegummy powerpop from Milwaukee that's sure to please just about anyone - this Japanese edition has a bonus track, too!
  1. Sister Mary Katherine
  2. Bethany
  3. Alone Now
  4. Obliterated
  5. Firefly
  6. When She Came to Town
  7. Gone Not Lost
  8. Crawlin Back
  9. Belladonna
  10. Spent Love
  11. All Nite Long
  12. Too Late To Care
  13. Worried/Scared
  14. Furlington
  15. Back To Mono/Blind Flower Girl
  16. Ain't It Strange