Melodie Group - Updownaround cd

(Matinee Recordings)

this album features relaxed, melodic popsongs that achieve a rare mixture of melancholy and catchiness
  1. Everybody Loves You
  2. Hold
  3. Bathtub Full Of Water
  4. When Love Comes Along
  5. Xiao
  6. Hairdresser In The Sky
  7. Inner Space 1971
  8. I Do Not Not Love You
  9. Butterfly:Tart
  10. Summerness