Melberg, Rose - Portola cd

(Double Agent Records)

Rose's very first solo album, with many treasures, such as her duet with Dustin Reske and the Three Peeps songs!
  1. Deep Purple
  2. Golden Gate Bridge
  3. Happy Birthday To Me
  4. Devoted To You
  5. Loose Talk
  6. Another Cup Of Coffee
  7. Stitch
  8. I Will
  9. My Heaven, My Sky
  10. Mr. Spaceman
  11. The Love We Could Have Had