Mega Bog - Dolphine cd/lp

(Paradise Of Bachelors Records)

a little bit Laurie Anderson, a little bit Bridget St. John, a little bit genius…
  1. For the Old World
  2. I Hear You Listening (to the Bug on My Wall)
  3. Diary of a Rose
  4. Dolphine
  5. Left Door
  6. Spit in the Eye of the Fire King
  7. Truth in the Wild
  8. Shadows Break
  9. Untitled (with "C")
  10. Fwee Again
  11. Waiting in the Story