Meeting Places - Numbered Days cd

(Words On Music Records)

luminous noise-pop songs that craftily combine melodic indie-pop with the tremulous soundscapes in the spirit of The Jesus and Mary Chain's "Darklands"
  1. Love Like The Movies
  2. Until It's Gone
  3. Nothing's The Same
  4. Mumble
  5. Hall Of Fame
  6. Sink Into Stone
  7. Numbered Days
  8. The City's Asleep
  9. Pause
  10. Cardboard Robot