McDowall, Rose - Cut With The Cake Knife cd/lp

(Sacred Bones Records)

Rose from Strawberry Switchblade's solo debut, including songs written for the unreleased second SS album!
  1. Tibet
  2. Sunboy
  3. Wings Of Heaven
  4. Sixty Cowboys
  5. On The Sun
  6. Cut With The Cake Knife
  7. Crystal Nights
  8. Soldier
  9. So Vicious
  10. Don't Fear The Reaper
  11. Crystal Days