Matti Jasu & The Loose Train - Gone To The Dogs cd

(no label)

more mid-tempo jangly pop in the vein of Teenage Fanclub and Cosmic Rough Riders on Matti's newest record
  1. What Goes On
  2. Light the Lights
  3. Race You Down to the Ground
  4. Creature from the Past
  5. Sideshow Heartbreak
  6. I Have to Turn My Back On You
  7. Dogs On Patrol
  8. Eavesdropping