Martha - Love Keeps Kicking cd/lp

(Dirtnap Records)

brilliant third album of powerful and energetic boy/girl punky pop in the vein of Spook School
  1. Heart Is Healing
  2. Sight For Sore Eyes
  3. Into This
  4. Wrestlemania VIII
  5. Mini Was A Preteen Arsonist
  6. Love Keeps Kicking
  7. Brutalism By The River (Arrhythmia)
  8. Orange Juice
  9. The Void
  10. Lucy Shone A Light On You
  11. The Only Letter That You Kept