Marshmallow Coast - Seniors & Juniors Strikes Back cd

(HHBTM Records)

Andy re-recorded and re-worked his debut album to match his current sound and style, with a couple dozen friends guesting
  1. Off To School
  2. Mashed Potato Light
  3. Wicked Jeenz
  4. Lil' Pythagoras
  5. Broken Comb
  6. Ancient Chinese Secret
  7. Livin' In The Shadows
  8. Creative Writing
  9. Home From Schoolio
  10. Super Seniors & Juniors