The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Marlovers - Waves cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL102)

Regular price $10.00

we were happy to introduce the world to the Marlovers' debut album back in 2014, and now in 2016, we proudly present their fabulous follow-up, "Waves". This album is like a beautiful ray of sunshine (or, if you're solar-challenged like me up in Seattle, the sun lamp equivalent), which makes sense, given that the band hails from the gorgeous Palma De Mallorca off the coast of Spain. Everything on here shimmers and glows, and rivals anything the Cardigans or Cinnamon ever gave us. And even when Marina sings a simple 'I hate you' in the chorus of "I Hate", her voice still sounds simply delightful. A real sparkly gem, this record, and not one to be missed!

Not limited. All songs written by Marlovers. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Waves
  2. Just A Boy
  3. I Hate
  4. The Long Ride
  5. Farewell In The 60's
  6. Weak Heart
  7. Someone To Love
  8. Move It
  9. Working Late
  10. Out Again
  11. Stupid
  12. Addict