Mantles - Long Enough To Leave cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

a bit cleaner sounding than their previous work, this second album finds the band in top form, taking cues from the Paisley Underground and early Flying Nun scenes
  1. Marbled Birds
  2. Hello
  3. Long Enough To Leave
  4. Reason's Run
  5. Raspberry Thighs
  6. Brown Balloon
  7. Bad Design
  8. Don't Cross Town
  9. More That I Pay
  10. Shadow of Your Step