The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Madeline - The Slow Bang lp

(This Will Be Our Summer Records)

Regular price $14.00

reissue of this out-of-print second album from indie-folk darling, Madeline
  1. Sleeping Dogs
  2. To Hell and Back
  3. Good Houses
  4. 1982
  5. Fish in the Sea
  6. The Demise of Madame Butterfly
  7. Uncle's Sweetheart Pt. 2
  8. I Know You Won't
  9. Simple Words