Madeline - Black Velvet cd

(This Will Be Our Summer Records)

Regular price $12.00

brand new album from this indie folk darling
  1. Dead Moon
  2. Hurry Up Pronto
  3. Night Owl
  4. Please Don't Put Me Down
  5. Traveling
  6. Red Light Bulb
  7. Gather the Feathers
  8. I Waited All Day
  9. I Miss My Friend
  10. Johnny Cash
  11. Dollar Beer