QUARANTINE! All orders will be delayed until further notice. Sorry!

Lunchbox - The Magic Of Sound cd/lp

(Magic Marker Records)

Regular price $10.00

chock-full of harmonies, finely-crafted songs, low-fi recording tricks, ambience and whispers from outer space, this album is a unique listening experience that marks Lunchbox as a band with a sound that won't be confused with any other
  1. In My World
  2. Ordinary Day
  3. Lotion
  4. Just Because
  5. A Special Feeling
  6. Wanna Reach You
  7. Little Things
  8. Still Life
  9. So Much About You
  10. I Need More Time
  11. Episode