QUARANTINE! All orders will be delayed until further notice. Sorry!

Lucy Show - Mania cd

(Words On Music Records)

Regular price $10.00

injecting gorgeous, poignant melodies onto a textured soundscape and ricocheting with shimmering guitars, this reissue remasters all 10 album-tracks, plus adds 7 bonus songs
  1. Land And The Life
  2. View From The Outside
  3. Sojourn's End
  4. Sad September
  5. A Million Things
  6. Sun And Moon
  7. Shame
  8. Melody
  9. Part Of Me Now
  10. New Message
  11. Jam In E
  12. Invitation
  13. Civil Servant
  14. Sun And Moon (live)
  15. View From The Outside (live)
  16. New Message (basement demo)
  17. A Million Things (original mix)