Lucksmiths - First Frost cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $11.00

14 song masterpiece bound to surprise anyone who thought they had the Lucksmiths pegged as sounding too much like the Lucksmiths
  1. The Town & The Hills
  2. Good Light
  3. A Sobering Thought (Just When One Was Needed)
  4. California In Popular Song
  5. South-East Coastal Rendezvous
  6. The National Mitten Registry
  7. Day Three Or Five
  8. Never & Always
  9. Lament Of The Chiming Wedgebill
  10. How We Met
  11. Song Of The Undersea
  12. Up With The Sun
  13. Pines
  14. Who Turned On The Lights?