Lovejoy - Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? cd

(Matinee Recordings)

second album from English hitmakers with nine songs that further demonstrate the innovation and creativity flowing from Lovejoy headquarters
  1. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
  2. You Fell From Grace
  3. Plastic Flowers
  4. Nothing Happens Here
  5. Snow Falling Softly (Bent Fabric mix)
  6. The Beat Hotel
  7. Night On Earth
  8. Millionaire... Maybe
  9. Don't You (Wish You'd Never Met Me)?