Lovejoy - Songs In The Key Of Lovejoy cd

(Matinee Recordings)

ten song masterpiece featuring a brilliant use of keyboards, percussion and vocal harmonies
  1. A Taste Of The High Life
  2. Penelope London
  3. Thank Your Lucky Stars
  4. Radio
  5. Sunset Sky
  6. Live Alone Forever
  7. Fantasy Island
  8. The Girl From Headquarters
  9. Butter Wouldn't Melt
  10. Tomorrow's World
  11. outro