QUARANTINE! All orders will be delayed until further notice. Sorry!

Lovejoy - Everybody Hates cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $8.00

third full length from popular British act Lovejoy, with a refined mix of guitars, keyboards, and percussion plus irresistible melodies and exceptional harmonies
  1. Radio Lovejoy
  2. Everybody Hates Us And We Don't Care
  3. Petrol Stars
  4. America
  5. Drug Autumn
  6. Sandcastles
  7. Sid Vicious
  8. Nicotine And Love
  9. Because You're Worth It
  10. This Could Be An Ending