Lost Balloons - Lost Balloons lp

(Alien Snatch Records)

debut album from this transpacific jangly pop project featuring Jeff of the Marked Men and a lovely package!
  1. Waiting For Nothing
  2. Don't Come Back
  3. Flower Mound
  4. Curse
  5. Murder Me On The Stage
  6. Back Again
  7. Don't Count On Me
  8. Jump Ship
  9. Dirty Sandy
  10. Surround Me
  11. Too Many Eyes
  12. My Grave
  13. I Water A Tree (Called Depression)
  14. Part Time Life