Lodger - Grown-Ups cd

(Slumberland Records)

Regular price $10.00

classic British guitar pop that echoes the Smiths, the Wedding Present, June Brides and the Housemartins. Upbeat melodicism combines with thoughtful lyrics and sharp, timeless tunes to create peerlessly accomplished pop magic.
  1. Many Thanks For Your Honest Opinion
  2. Kicking Sand
  3. Getting Special
  4. You Got Me Wrong
  5. A Free Period
  6. Simply Left Behind
  7. My Advice Is On Loan
  8. Let Her Go
  9. Watching
  10. Unsatisfied
  11. The Story's Over
  12. Not So Fast
  13. Bye Bye
  14. Let's Make A Pact