Leslies - Of Today - For Today cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL009)

the second album from this delightful Swedish band who never quite achieved the fame they deserved, and the only album to be released in America (and with a few bonus tracks, to boot!). Perfect for fans of Eggstone, the Honeymoons and all of the great pop music that came from the Tambourine Studio throughout the '90s.

1000 pressed. All songs written by Leslies, except track 13 written by Marshall Crenshaw and track 14 by Ed Cobb. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Leaving The House
  2. So Sincere
  3. Any Day Now
  4. That's Me
  5. It's A Sin
  6. Perfect Pearl
  7. Hey! I'm Here
  8. It's Over
  9. Blue Suede Shirt
  10. Why Bother
  11. #5
  12. Bye Bye
  13. Favorite Waste Of Time
  14. Tainted Love