Labrador - Instamatic Lovelife cd

(Firestation Records)

soft trumpet-lines, smooth guitars and suave vocals emanate feelings of Burt Bacharach or Serge Gainsbourg
  1. Why Does Nobody Listen
  2. Side By Side
  3. Sad & Done
  4. Without You
  5. Sunday Girl
  6. Guess I'm In The Mood
  7. Air Labrador
  8. Wandering Star
  9. Don't Forget Your Raincoat
  10. Willows And Blackbirds
  11. Freeway To Mars
  12. In A Blue Balloon
  13. Why Does Nobody Listen (remix by Gauzz)