La Luz - It's Alive cd/lp

(Hardly Art Records)

debut album from one of Seattle's brightest stars, who are an all-girl gorgeous surfy/garagey-pop group!
  1. Sure As Spring
  2. All the Time
  3. Morning High
  4. What Good Am I?
  5. Sunstroke
  6. It's Alive
  7. Big Big Blood
  8. Call Me in the Day
  9. Pink Slime
  10. Phantom Feelings
  11. You Can Never Know