Kuryakin - A New Day cd

(Fastcut Records)

Swedish neo-acoustic pop in the vein of Kings Of Convenience
  1. A New Day
  2. Forget About You
  3. Killing Time
  4. If You Could See Me Now
  5. Optimistic
  6. Leave Me Alone
  7. Something Right
  8. Let's Go
  9. Utan Dig
  10. Sunshine
  11. Forget About You (one day diary remix)